Far away in Tennessee

Larry Stephenson

Label:Webco WEB-CD 0150
Release Date:1995
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1996-08

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Cabin on a mountain2:45
11. The son shines down on me3:27
10. Teardrops from my eyes2:18
9. Someday I'll take the risk2:48
8. Your love keeps calling me3:20
7. I can see Arkansas3:03
6. Foggy Mountain chimes2:21
5. Alone with you2:43
4. The next time you see me2:41
3. Give me the chance2:44
2. Rose song3:07
1. Any ole stretch of blacktop3:34