Dan Crary & Lonnie Hoppers and Their American Band

Dan Crary & Lonnie Hoppers

Label:Pinecastle PRC 1104
Release Date:2000-09-26
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2000-11
   Amazon ASIN: B00004XSNM

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Head over heels in love with you2:29
2. Banjo signal2:35
3. Two weeks and a day3:40
4. Good old American guest3:18
5. Little hawk3:17
6. I'm sitting on top of the world2:43
7. Cajun train3:00
8. Nine pound hammer3:12
9. Closer walk with thee2:58
10. Lonesome whistle3:47
11. John Henry2:41
12. I'll take hold of my Savior's hand2:53