There'll always be a rocking chair

David Parmley & Continental Divide

Label:Pinecastle PRC 1095
Release Date:1999
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2000-07
County Sales:#238

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Whistle pig
11. She's a country girl
10. Lord, don't give up on me
9. I ain't leavin'
8. I've heard the wind blow
7. Are you ever gonna settle down
6. I never go around mirrors
5. Mountain laurel
4. No one here to love me now
3. 40 years ago
2. Murder in the first degree
1. There'll always be a rockin' chair