Country blues

The Nob Hill Boys

Label:No label No #
Release Date:1999
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2000-03
County Sales:#237

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Sophronie
2. Old standby
3. Round midnight
4. Dim lights, thick smoke
5. Knockin' on your door
6. My favorite memory
7. Sweet little miss blue eyes
8. Hell's gate
9. Country blues
10. Memories of you sweetheart
11. Ain't nobody gonna miss me
12. Wandering boy