Forty years of trouble

Bob Paisley & the Southern Grass

Label:Strictly Country SCR 51
Release Date:2001

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Sundown and sorrow
2. At the end of a long lonely day
3. Florida blues
4. Sweeping through the gates
5. Somewhere between
6. Forty years of trouble
7. Hop high ladies
8. Footprints in the snow
9. Kentucky waltz
10. Little cabin home on the hill
11. Prison walls of love
12. Bill Cheatum
13. When my blue moon turns to gold again
14. Shackles and chains
15. Live and let live