Something different

Southern Pride

Label:Eastwood 160301.04
Release Date:2001
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2001-11
County Sales:#258

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Ebenezer
2. Twinkle little star
3. Step back Cindy
4. Forked deer
5. Red rocking chair
6. Fallen leaves
7. Little white church in the dale
8. Rough and rocky
9. Lord don't leave me here
10. Lord have mercy on my soul