Pickin' on U2 : a bluegrass tribute

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8589
Release Date:2001-07-13
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2001-10

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Where the street have no name4:37
2. Trip through your wires3:34
3. In God's country3:05
4. One4:32
5. Pride (in the name of love)3:52
6. With or without you4:51
7. One tree hill4:23
8. Mysterious ways3:49
9. All I want is you5:00
10. Mothers of the disappeared4:50
11. Desire2:47
12. I still haven't found what I'm looking for4:49