Gettin' it done

Gerald Evans & Paradise

Label:Legend CD 1031
Release Date:2001
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2001-10

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Chain gang
2. Blue collar blues
3. 14 karat mind
4. Simple preacher man
5. Things that I like
6. Are you waiting
7. Gettin' it done
8. William the Great
9. He'll deliver me
10. The prisoner song
11. We just want to hear the old dog sing
12. I'm ready to go home