Little Zane

Raymond Fairchild

Label:Copper Creek CCCD 0156
Release Date:1997-05-20
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B00003OTCH

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Little Zane
2. Feudin' banjos
3. Leavin' out
4. Orange Blossom Special
5. Old spinning wheel
6. Whoa mule
7. Yakety sax
8. Beer barrel polka
9. Blues stay away from me
10. Steel guitar rag
11. World is waiting for the sunrise
12. Crossin' the Smokies