A child of God

Patent Pending

Label:Copper Creek CCCD 0158
Release Date:1998
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1998-12

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Make him a soldier
2. He is risen
3. Stormy waters
4. Job
5. Anchored in love
6. Prayer is the key to Heaven
7. Little country preacher
8. Barabbas
9. Prince of my peace
10. Thy burdens are greater than mine
11. Jesus gonna make up my dying bed
12. Enough for me
13. A mother's parting words to her daughter