Silver lining

Mike Henderson

Label:Copper Creek CCCD 0162
Release Date:1998
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1999-01

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Auction at the homeplace3:29
11. Like he was still there3:26
10. Walking back to Richmond3:50
9. Turn the green hills brown3:00
8. There is a river4:13
7. I remember you3:29
6. Don't tell Doris3:30
5. Old river4:27
4. Rufus Taylor3:51
3. Last call3:03
2. Only a memory away3:26
1. Do you ever dream of me2:39