Back home in East Virginia

East Virginia

Label:Copper Creek CCCD 0168
Release Date:1999
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1999-11
County Sales:#233

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. One-eyed dog
11. A million years in Glory
10. Oscar the angel
9. Let me whisper
8. Wearin' it out
7. Over the hills far away
6. Darling that I do
5. First last call before lonesome
4. Never get to hold you in my arms anymore
3. Rappahannock
2. Back home in East Virginia
1. Emily