Chris Brashear

Label:Copper Creek CCCD 0171
Release Date:1999
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2000-04
County Sales:#235

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Mason's delight
2. Unwanted love
3. Lost soldier son
4. Newport
5. Today's the darkest day
6. Little home in Tennessee
7. When day is done
8. Wanderlust
9. The happiest days of all
10. Put my little shoes away
11. Catch the baker
12. Just wondering why
13. Kansas City rag