Bluegrass Alliance (Georgia)

Label:Copper Creek CCCD 0187
Release Date:2001
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. If you're ever in OklahomaBluegrass Alliance
11. The seekerBluegrass Alliance
10. Wayfaring strangerBluegrass Alliance
9. Sugar daddyBluegrass Alliance
8. The lonesome riverBluegrass Alliance
7. Black still watersBluegrass Alliance
6. I still miss someoneBluegrass Alliance
5. Satan's jeweled crownBluegrass Alliance
4. Panhandle ragBluegrass Alliance
3. Sea of heartbreakBluegrass Alliance
2. Ready for the times to get betterBluegrass Alliance
1. Friend of the DevilBluegrass Alliance