Home brew

Gary Brewer & the Kentucky Ramblers

Label:Copper Creek CCCD 0202
Release Date:2001
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2002-02
County Sales:#250

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Little Liza Jane
11. Sea of heartbreak
10. Pastures of plenty
9. Lonesome guitar
8. Molly and Mildred
7. I haven't seen Mary in years
6. Old Dan Tucker
5. God was there
4. Poor Ellen Smith
3. Chattanooga dog
2. Dance in old Kentucky
1. Elvis on velvet and Monroe on grass