Life's highway

Big Country Bluegrass

Label:Hay Holler HH-CD 1343
Release Date:1999
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2000-02
County Sales:#234

Song Information:

 Expand All
16. He said if you love me (feed my sheep)
15. Carolina mountain home
14. Big Walker
13. I'm waiting to hear you call me darling
12. My dear old southern home
11. Nobody's darling but mine
10. Watery deep
9. I was left on the street
8. Heaven we'll call home
7. Mountain folks
6. Hack's breakdown
5. In foggy old London
4. Big ball in Boston
3. In such a short time
2. Why do I keep trying
1. Life's highway