Run Satan run

The Goins Brothers

Label:Hay Holler HH-CD 1338
Release Date:1997
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1998-06
   Amazon ASIN: B00000FY9I

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. The Heavenly light is shining
2. Run Satan, run
3. Dark times of night
4. The church in the wildwood
5. City that lies four square
6. What would you give in exchange for your soul
7. Get in line brother
8. My mother's Bible
9. Dark road of sin
10. Drinking from the fountain
11. Lonely tombs
12. The old country church
13. Saviour, take me home
14. I'm getting ready to go