The old mountaineer

James Price

Label:Hay Holler HH-CD 106
Release Date:1994
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1994-11

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. Cheyenne
13. Cuttin' the rug
12. young man that wouldn't hoe corn
11. Mississippi waltz
10. Wild horse on Stoney Point
9. Twinkle, twinkle little star
8. The long bow
7. Amazing grace
6. Wheel hoss
5. Solid gone
4. Pretty little Indian
3. The old mountaineer
2. Angeline the baker
1. Louisville breakdown