In concert

5 for the Gospel

Label:Hay Holler HHH 1002
Release Date:199-?
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
11. He rose up again
10. One way trip
9. A trip to the alter
8. The other six days of the week
7. Old ship of Zion
6. The broken vessel
5. Mighty hard to stumble
4. He's a miracle
3. Praisin' up a storm
2. Never grow old
1. Farther along