Victory is sweet

5 for the Gospel

Label:Hay Holler HHH 1347
Release Date:1999
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2000-03

Song Information:

 Expand All
15. Victory is sweet
14. Great I am
13. Sealed to the day of redemption
12. Hallelujah, I'm ready
11. When I'm in the lowest valley
10. It won't be long 'til Jesus comes
9. I can't even walk
8. Pickin' the Jubilee
7. He satisfies
6. Red, Red River
5. I pressed through the crowd
4. Praising up a storm
3. He's coming back again
2. No not alone
1. Little black train