Bluegrass blues

Melvin Goins & Windy Mountain

Label:Hay Holler HH-CD 1346
Release Date:1999
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2000-03
County Sales:#237

Song Information:

 Expand All
15. Mouse tracks in the bacon grease
14. Let those brown eyes smile at me
13. We'll love again sweetheart
12. Pass me not
11. Death came creepin' in my room
10. I'll never change my mind
9. Worry no more
8. Stokes run
7. He showed me the way
6. Why do you treat me the way that you do
5. My home in the mountains
4. Windy mountain
3. One more time, my darlin'
2. Talk to your heart
1. Bluegrass blues