Sings Larry Sparks early years

Rick Prater

Label:Crosscut CR 1120
Release Date:200-?
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Sparks then and now
2. Just lovin' you
3. Goodbye little darlin'
4. Old faded picture
5. Around the carousel
6. These blues have got me
7. Please mommy please
8. Lovin' sweethearts
9. The old plantation
10. Spinning wheel