Thirty pieces of silver

Hylo Brown

Label:Crosscut CR 1014
Release Date:199-?
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Hide me rock of ages2:30
11. Won't it be wonderful there1:34
10. Uncloudy day3:50
9. Didn't they crucify my Lord1:36
8. Old rugged cross2:24
7. Where shall I be1:22
6. Are you washed in the blood2:32
5. Where could I go1:48
4. What a friend we have in Jesus2:32
3. Take my hand, precious Lord2:26
2. Swing low, sweet chariot1:42
1. Thirty pieces of silver2:28