Jimmie Skinner sings bluegrass

Jimmie Skinner

Label:Crosscut CR 1001
Release Date:199-?
Country:United States
County Sales:#246

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. In the pines
2. Blueridge Mountain blues
3. Dear old mother
4. You'll never worry my mind
5. A lot more time to go
6. I'll bet you my heart that you're mine
7. Letter edged in black
8. Short life of trouble
9. Door of my heart
10. I'll railroad no more
11. I'm a free little bird
12. Lonesome railroad man
13. Rolling stone
14. Going down the road feeling bad
15. Midnight special
16. Walkin' out of your life
17. Chain of broken hearts
18. Time won't erase my worried mind
19. Little Nora
20. Drifting and dreaming