Cookin' with Katie

Katie Laur Band

Label:Crosscut CR 1022
Release Date:200-?
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
11. Sweet Sir Galahad
10. Louise
9. It rains just the same in Missouri
8. Sweet Dixie
7. Lovesick blues
6. He'll have to go
5. New York ramblin'
4. Wasted love
3. If that's the way you feel
2. Where I'm bound
1. Little Bessie