He showed me the way

The Goins Brothers

Label:Crosscut CR 1036
Release Date:2000
Country:United States
County Sales:#240

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Walking in Jerusalem1:51
2. I'm gonna eat at the welcome table2:38
3. Get in line brother2:33
4. Precious memories3:37
5. He showed me the way2:34
6. Death came creeping2:33
7. Down by the riverside2:09
8. Spring time in Heaven2:24
9. Cabin home on the hill2:31
10. This world is not my home2:49
11. Crying holy2:54
12. Amazing grace2:50