Special celebration honoring Mom and Pop Lewis

The Lewis Family

Label:No label LFV 001
Release Date:2001
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Never grow old
11. So fine
10. Instrumental with Talmadge
9. You sho do need Him now
8. Keep on the firing line
7. Jesus put it all together
6. Good time get together
5. Rose in a Bible
4. This flight that is leaving soon
3. His amazing grace
2. That city on a hill
1. Just one rose will do