New traditions. Vol. 1

Mac Wiseman & the Shenandoah Cutups

Label:Crosscut CR 1067
Release Date:200-?
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Georgia waltz
2. Knoxville girl
3. I haven't got the right to love you
4. Going to see my baby
5. Little white church
6. Footprints in the snow
7. Crazy blues
8. Don't let your sweet love die
9. When the roses bloom
10. Black sheep
11. Let me borrow your heart
12. What a waste of good corn liquor