New traditions. Vol. 2

Mac Wiseman & the Shenandoah Cutups

Label:Crosscut CR 1068
Release Date:200-?
Country:United States
County Sales:#240

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Fireball mail
2. Letter edged in black
3. Reveille time in Heaven
4. Girl of my dreams
5. Fire in my heart
6. Shackles and chains
7. Roane County
8. You can't judge a book by it's cover
9. Mary of the wild moor
10. Little home in Tennessee
11. Each ring of the hammer
12. Four walls around me