I've been on the mountain

Silver Creek

Label:Crosscut CR 1113
Release Date:1999
Country:United States
County Sales:#235

Song Information:

 Expand All
10. Paul and Silas
9. Wicked path of sin
8. Leave your sorrows
7. Born again
6. Anywhere is home
5. Way down deep in my soul
4. Momma and Daddy
3. I've been on the mountain
2. When I make the last move
1. I want to live beyond the grave