Lost masters

Scotty Stoneman

Label:Old Homestead OHCD 90202
Release Date:2004
Country:United States
County Sales:#270

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Once I had a fortune
2. Listen to the mockingbird
3. Scotty's hoedown
4. Eighth of January
5. Scotty's breakdown
6. Ida Red
7. Arkansas traveler
8. Boil them cabbage down
9. Fire on the mountain
10. Cotton-eyed Joe
11. Cherokee waltz
12. Turkey in the straw