Blue heartache

Stoney Lonesome

Label:Red House 051
Release Date:1992
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1993-11
County Sales:#192

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Mason Harris2:07
2. Goin' away4:19
3. I'd rather be alone3:07
4. Blue heartache1:46
5. Flame in my heart2:42
6. The train carrying Jimmie Rodgers home3:42
7. Long time gone2:20
8. Same old moon3:16
9. I'm lonely tonight2:32
10. Cochidhando (Whispering)3:28
11. One more town2:49
12. Count your blessings3:28