Pressing on regardless

Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver

Label:Brentwood 5304
Release Date:1992
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1993-02

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Trouble keeps hanging round my door
2. I will grow in love with you
3. I'm so blue I could cry
4. Love me right to the end
5. Write me sweetheart
6. Ship of love
7. Let me borrow your heart
8. For love's sake
9. I can't stop me from loving you
10. Its raining, its pouring
11. I'm really gone
12. Tennessee banjo man