Druh? Tr?va

Label:Compass 7-4260-2
Release Date:1999
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1999-06
   Discogs ID7001353
   Amazon ASINB00000G4OE

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Santo dia3:33
2. Spain4:29
3. Greensleeves5:29
4. Before the bell tolls5:37
5. Rest beside me, Sara4:40
6. Brazos bottom2:59
7. Wild horses4:51
8. Peace in the valley3:02
9. Skocna4:59
10. One more cup of coffee5:01
11. Who's that knockin' at my door3:12
12. Czechmate1:04