Guitar blues

Randall Hylton

Label:Flag 4601
Release Date:2001
Country:United States
County Sales:#248

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Sittin' on top of the world
2. Milk cow blues
3. Move it on over
4. Working man blues
5. Seventh son
6. Rattle snakin' daddy
7. Johnny B. Goode
8. Take my hand precious Lord
9. Walkin' my troubles away
10. Walk right in
11. Mushy
12. Since I met you baby
13. Step it up and go
14. Six white horses