Across the Blue Mountains

Monroe Crossing

Label:No label MC 0701
Release Date:2001-07
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2002-01

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. Before you left me behind
13. Tallahassee
12. Annabelle
11. Letter from my darlin'
10. Down in the willow garden
9. Frog
8. Friendship's road
7. Nail that catfish to a tree
6. The cuckoo
5. All my life
4. Two men a-prayin'
3. Patience
2. Rain was turning into snow
1. Across the Blue Mountains