When you touched me

The Cockman Family

Label:CF CD 5637-CD
Release Date:2001
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2002-01

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. The love letter
2. My love
3. I will ride this road
4. He picked me up
5. I love you Lord
6. Hold to God's unchanging hand
7. When you touched me
8. That joy was you
9. Jesus the light
10. I met Calvary
11. Swallow your pride
12. Amazing grace