Gospel train

Little Roy Lewis & the Lewis Family

Label:Gusto GT7 2161-2
Release Date:2010-06-30
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2010-11

Song Information:

 Expand All
10. Battle hymn of the republic
9. When they ring those golden bells
8. What a friend we have in Jesus
7. Power in the blood
6. Brighten the corner where you are
5. Dry bones
4. Where the soul of man never dies
3. Church in the wildwood
2. Rank stranger to me
1. Gospel train