He lifted me out

The Primitive Quartet

Label:Mountain Heritage MH$ 3095
Release Date:2010
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B003QPKDYO

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Jesus came searching
2. God's first Christmas tree
3. The half has never been told
4. Thank you Lord the sun rose
5. That's what I want to be
6. I wonder what they're doing in Heaven
7. There's a record book
8. He lifted me out
9. That Jesus part of me shall never die
10. Members only