Down on my knees

New Harvest

Label:Freeland FRC-CD 667
Release Date:2001
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2002-04
County Sales:#250

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. God has a plan
11. I'm so glad
10. Higher than I
9. If your faith is true
8. Signs of the times
7. Preaching by the roadside
6. Lead me to the promised land
5. When was my Jesus born?
4. Where would I be?
3. I am the resurrection
2. Gateway to Heaven
1. Down on my knees