Bluegrass and mountain music

Bill Wells & the Blue Ridge Mountain Grass

Label:Trax Side BRMG 005
Release Date:2001
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2002-04

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Old salty dog blues
2. Carolina mountains
3. I'll go stepping too
4. Another night
5. Lee County breakdown
6. It rains in Missouri
7. Steamboat whistle blues
8. My Saro Jane
9. You are my flower
10. River bend
11. I am a man of constant sorrow
12. Home sweet home
13. Backing to Birmingham
14. Get in line brother