Heart's desire

All Girl Boys

Label:Wilder Shore 101
Release Date:1994
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1994-09

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Blues be on your way
2. Hideaway
3. Gonna have myself a ball
4. Goodbye and so long to you
5. Powder Creek
6. .44 gun
7. Another heart won over
8. I thought I heard you calling my name
9. Farewell blues
10. Climbing up the mountain
11. Old man at the mill
12. Going to see my baby
13. Heart upon my sleeve
14. Running away with our hearts
15. Heart's desire