The best of the Cooke Duet

Cooke Duet

Label:Freeland FRC-CD 641
Release Date:199?
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I'm gonna wake up in Glory someday
2. Jesus will outshine them all
3. I'll soon be gone
4. When I look up
5. A place I've never been
6. Lighthouse
7. Lord, it's just another hill
8. He keeps a watch over me
9. No one
10. Six hours on the cross
11. Swing down that chariot
12. One day I will