Just passin' through

Tammy Fassaert

Label:Strictly Country SCR 36
Release Date:1995-06-20
BG Unlimited:1995-02
   Discogs.com ID: 4962473
   Amazon ASIN: B013Q6TFZ0

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Never see your face again2:56
2. Wish me well4:19
3. I remember3:03
4. Everybody cheats on you2:36
5. Winter's night2:55
6. You never said goodbye2:33
7. You shouldn't have told me that3:33
8. Just passin' through2:50
9. Carry you along3:24
10. When the sun comes up3:22
11. Forest belle3:44