The Connecticut State Board of Optometry

Board Members

Connecticut Board of Examiners for Optometrists
(7 member Board - 1 Vacancy)

Edward F. Pinn, O.D., Chair
1156 Old Boston Post Road
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
860.388.2020 (Office)
860.388.0889 (Fax)

Leora A. Berns, O.D.
225 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT 06089
860.658.7435 (Office)

Anthony Manzella
Fernando Drive
Pawcatuck, CT 06379
860.599.4568 (Home)

Kay Molochko
7 Edgewood Drive
Norwich, CT 06360
860.594.2419 (Office)

John N. Sienko, O.D.
524 North Main Street
Wallingford, CT 06492
203.265.5152 (Office)

Eugene A. Winakor, O.D.
22 Salem Turnpike
Norwich, CT 06360
860.889.5293 (Office)

Information believed accurate but not guaranteed. The State of Connecticut disclaims liability for any errors or omissions.

State of Connecticut Home Page] [Board of Optometry Home Page]