[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Permaculture Activist- New Website! (fwd)

http://sunSITE.unc.edu/london   InterGarden   
london@sunSITE.unc.edu   llondon@bellsouth.net

---------- Forwarded message ----------
Date: Fri, 19 Jun 1998 20:43:23 -0700
From: Keith Johnson <keithdj@mindspring.com>
To: Akiva Werbalowsky <awerbalo@calpoly.edu>,
    Alan Muskat <tarr@mercury.interpath.com>,
    Albert Bates <ecovillage@thefarm.org>,
    Andrew Goodheart Brown <permaheart@aol.com>,
    Ann & Richard Selph <71352.3542@CompuServe.COM>,
    Ann Atkinson <annierei@aol.com>, Arjuna DaSilva <MaArjuna@aol.com>,
    Arthur Rodriguez <artrod@postoffice.ptd.net>,
    BAPG/Andrea Taylor <bapg@slip.net>, Belle Starr <belle@sedona.net>,
    Beverly Hill <insearch@ap.net>, Carey Core <ccore@pacbell.net>,
    "Chad E. Husby (Pc)" <chusby@vt.edu>,
    Chuck Marsh <earthaven@circle.net>, Cindy Nelson <cindyn@mills.edu>,
    Clarence and Joan Dold <clarence@ameritel.us.com>,
    Claude Genest <claudeg@total.net>,
    Colette Murphy <earthlyp@interlog.com>,
    Craig Elevitch <seeds@agroforester.com>,
    Cynthia Edwards <ce@terracom.net>, Dale Greer <enchanted@metro.net>,
    Dan Hemenway <YankeePerm@aol.com>, Dana Johnson <toynutz@teleport.com>
Subject: Permaculture Activist- New Website!

Hi Y'all,
I finally completed and uploaded the new Permaculture Activist Website
to its host, SunSITE. Please take a look at it and share your comments
and/or corrections. I designed it with Netscape in mind, so those with
Internet Explorer may see some glitches. If so, I welcome feedback. If
you want us to link to your Permaculture related site, let me know.
Keith Johnson