Meadville Space Center
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
November 24, 2020, 02:26:01 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
Project Apollo Beta 7.0 released!
http://nassp.sf.net/wiki/Installation
25068 Posts in 2094 Topics by 2267 Members
Latest Member: Apollo Next
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  Meadville Space Center
|-+  Project Apollo - NASSP
| |-+  Project Apollo - NASSP News & Discussion
| | |-+  Support & Bugs (Moderators: movieman, Tschachim, Swatch, lassombra)
| | | |-+  Missing Lower Equipment Bay Panel
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Missing Lower Equipment Bay Panel  (Read 824 times)
bluespace88
Project Team Member
Full Member
****
Posts: 241



View Profile
« on: February 01, 2009, 02:51:09 PM »

if I try to access the lower equipment bay where the second AGC is, all i get is a view of the outside.  I can't change panels unless i go through F8, which it then brings me back to the last panel, and if i attempt to quicksave while on that panel or press the arrow keys, I get a ctd. 

All I did was run the Apollo 7 vAGC.scn and went straight to that panel.
Logged
Tschachim
Project Apollo - NASSP
Administrator
Hero Member
****
Posts: 3700


nassp.sf.net


View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: February 01, 2009, 03:17:19 PM »

Since when do you have this problem, since ever or a certain update?
Does it get better when you use split panels (http://nassp.sf.net/wiki/Launchpad_Configuration_Options)?

Cheers
Tschachim
Logged

bluespace88
Project Team Member
Full Member
****
Posts: 241



View Profile
« Reply #2 on: February 01, 2009, 03:25:27 PM »

 Duh! forgot about split panels.  It works fine with that option ticked off.  But it still doesn't work with a single continuous panel.

I got this error after doing an update, then did a full cvs checkout to see if i had a problem updating, but still same deal.
Logged
Tschachim
Project Apollo - NASSP
Administrator
Hero Member
****
Posts: 3700


nassp.sf.net


View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: February 01, 2009, 03:29:17 PM »

Hm, looks like a graphic adapter problem for me, what are you using?

Cheers
Tschachim
Logged

bluespace88
Project Team Member
Full Member
****
Posts: 241



View Profile
« Reply #4 on: February 01, 2009, 03:30:27 PM »

NVidia 9800 gtx using beta 180.84 drivers.

That might be the drivers causing the problems then.
Logged
Pages: [1] Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.10 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!