Meadville Space Center
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
January 18, 2020, 10:55:29 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
Project Apollo - NASSP 6.4.3 released!
http://nassp.sf.net
25068 Posts in 2094 Topics by 2266 Members
Latest Member: twa517
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  Meadville Space Center
|-+  Project Apollo - NASSP
| |-+  Project Apollo - NASSP News & Discussion
| | |-+  Support & Bugs (Moderators: movieman, Tschachim, Swatch, lassombra)
| | | |-+  Seperation Trouble
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Seperation Trouble  (Read 3122 times)
ADT
Full Member
***
Posts: 34


View Profile
« on: January 25, 2006, 09:51:44 AM »

Hi Guys

I have just done a CVS update, downloaded the new beta modules and am encountering a problem.  Confused  The CSM/LV seperation switch no longer seems to work. Maybe I am missing a newly implemented feature, or is this a bug?

Thanks

Alex
Logged
movieman
Moderator
Hero Member
****
Posts: 1710



View Profile
« Reply #1 on: January 25, 2006, 10:01:37 AM »

Pyro arm switches, left panel. Probably SECS power switches on that panel too, since it provided the power for those pyros.
Logged
ADT
Full Member
***
Posts: 34


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: January 25, 2006, 10:31:53 AM »

Brilliant, thank you very much. This sim just keeps getting better and better!
Logged
ADT
Full Member
***
Posts: 34


View Profile
« Reply #3 on: January 25, 2006, 10:47:15 AM »

Are those switches on Panel 8? I can only find SECS circuit breakers there there, which are closed by default and have no effect. Sad
Logged
movieman
Moderator
Hero Member
****
Posts: 1710



View Profile
« Reply #4 on: January 25, 2006, 11:08:16 AM »

Aren't they right next to the pyro arm switches?
Logged
ADT
Full Member
***
Posts: 34


View Profile
« Reply #5 on: January 25, 2006, 11:25:55 AM »

I cant actually locate the pyro arm switches!  Embarassed
Logged
movieman
Moderator
Hero Member
****
Posts: 1710



View Profile
« Reply #6 on: January 25, 2006, 01:43:58 PM »

Towards the bottom right of panel 8: SECS pyro arm and logic 1 & 2.
Logged
ADT
Full Member
***
Posts: 34


View Profile
« Reply #7 on: January 25, 2006, 02:20:00 PM »

Ive found the circuit breakers, only thing is they dont seem to have any effect! They are IN when the scenario is run, and no combination i have tried has produced any results!

Thanks

Alex
Logged
Tschachim
Project Apollo - NASSP
Administrator
Hero Member
****
Posts: 3700


nassp.sf.net


View Profile WWW
« Reply #8 on: January 25, 2006, 04:41:41 PM »

Logged

Apollo 17
Full Member
***
Posts: 10

jrmy_smls
View Profile
« Reply #9 on: January 25, 2006, 05:07:11 PM »

For me at least if you open them and close them again they work
Logged
ADT
Full Member
***
Posts: 34


View Profile
« Reply #10 on: January 26, 2006, 10:29:09 AM »

Sorry  Embarassed Was indeed looking at the wrong set of circuit breakers! Works now. Thanks guys!
Logged
Pages: [1] Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.10 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!