Meadville Space Center
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
January 22, 2021, 02:51:03 PM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
Project Apollo Beta 7.0 released!
http://nassp.sf.net/wiki/Installation
25068 Posts in 2094 Topics by 2266 Members
Latest Member: Apollo Next
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  Meadville Space Center
|-+  Project Apollo - NASSP
| |-+  Project Apollo - NASSP News & Discussion
| | |-+  Support & Bugs (Moderators: movieman, Tschachim, Swatch, lassombra)
| | | |-+  Where can i found the RCS quantity in the CSM panel ?
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Where can i found the RCS quantity in the CSM panel ?  (Read 1230 times)
Coussini
Project Team Member
Hero Member
****
Posts: 699


View Profile
« on: June 22, 2007, 08:08:15 AM »

I just want to know where can i found the RCS quantity in the CSM panel ?

Thanks a lot for your reply. Yes
Logged

Have a nice day
movieman
Moderator
Hero Member
****
Posts: 1710



View Profile
« Reply #1 on: June 22, 2007, 08:27:04 AM »

See: http://nassp.sourceforge.net/wiki/Image:CSM-Mission-Timer-Location.gif

Lower middle and lower left.
Logged
Coussini
Project Team Member
Hero Member
****
Posts: 699


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: June 22, 2007, 09:40:44 AM »

What do you mean by lower middle and lower left. I think is in the SM RCS. I saw 4 section here. From the left to rigth we have:

1-TEMP PKG: Farenheit... X100
2-PRESS / He SEC FUEL: PSIA X1000
3-PRESS / He SEC FUEL: PSIA
4-PRPLNT QTY / He TK TEMP: PSIA

Wich number of my section is it and how you can interpret these information.
I want to know if it's working, because i did a test using all RCS quantity did'nt change.

Thanks to help me. It's important for me.

It's probably in the PRPLNT QTY column
Logged

Have a nice day
Coussini
Project Team Member
Hero Member
****
Posts: 699


View Profile
« Reply #3 on: June 22, 2007, 01:36:15 PM »

OK IT's working now. I founded my answer. In my scenario, the RCS INDICATORS swith is on the CM RCS INDICATORS "1"

I change this swith to SM (A or B or C or D should be the same result). I can see that my propalant is 70% less. Thanks.

Logged

Have a nice day
Pages: [1] Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.10 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!