President: Daniel Caton
Vice President:
R. Lee Hawkins
Treasurer: R. Lee Hawkins
Secretary: R. Lee Hawkins

Officers must be members of IDA. If you are interested in volunteering for one of these positions, or would like to inquire about other ways to help, please contact one of the folks listed above.

Last Updated:
10/07/2003: Updated to show latest roster.
02/20/2000: Updated to show interim officers.